Shopify

With the integration of the wirecard payment page, online payments are processed quickly, securely and easily.

There are only a few steps start-ups and small businesses need to take in order to sell their products online. 

  • Getting started

Getting started with your online shop is made easy and makes Shopify attractive for beginners and experts alike. With only a few steps you set up your online shop: Log-in. Add products. Customize look and feel. Add a domain. Ready.

Shopify provides the future online merchant with a variety of tools and features to help set up business. Web hosting, frontend design as well as integrated payment processing – all features come within the same system. Tools for reporting and analytics help to monitor your business and are essential to make the right choices for your online shop.

  • Payment solution: Wirecard CEE and Shopify

Wirecard Payment Page is amongst the payment gateways Shopify provides for merchants. Different payment methods are available to be used for easy and secure payment in the online shop. Wirecard’s Online Documentation cover detailed information on Shopify as well as a step-by-step instruction on how to configure Wirecard Payment Page: shopify.wirecard.com

  • Customization

The online shop’s appearance can be customized to suit your specific needs. Different customization themes are available for a standard layout. The company logo can be added and colors may be adapted to be in line with your Corporate Design. Support by a design expert might be required for more extensive changes in the theme setting customizations.

  • Marketing tools

Search engine optimization (SEO): Tools for search engine optimization are directly integrated into Shopify and help potential customers to find the website and the online shop faster and easier via Google search. Additionally, existing interfaces with Facebook or MailChimp may be used for marketing purposes. Shopify also allows to offer discount codes, coupons, product reviews, Google Adwords, and gift cards in the online shop.

Wirecard Online Documentation

In brief

  • Advantages
    • No installation required
    • Layout customization
    • Enhanced functionalities through a wide range of apps
    • Social media integration
    • Mobile optimization
    • Support
  • Disadvantages
    • Theme customization requires support by design experts.
    • Constrained by Shopify regarding contents, layout and functionalities.
  • Factsheet

    We will be presenting a shop system in each issue of our customer magazine Wirecard CEE News.

    You can find the article about Shopify on page 10:

    >>> Wirecard CEE News 04/2016

We're glad to provide you with our professional advice and an offer customized to suit your requirements.

You can also reach us per telephone at:

+43 316 813681 -1400

Contact us

Shopify

Mit der integrierten Wirecard Checkout Page Onlinezahlungen schnell, sicher und einfach anbieten können.

Shopify ermöglicht es Neugründern und Kleinunternehmen in nur wenigen Schritten Produkte im Internet zu verkaufen.

  • Bedienung

Die Bedienung ist einfach und übersichtlich. Daher eignet sich das Shop-System für Einsteiger wie auch erfahrene Profis. Zum Launchen des Shops sind nur wenige Schritte notwendig: Einloggen - Produkte hinzufügen – Layout anpassen – Domain einstellen. Fertig.

Mit Shopify wird dem zukünftigen Online-Shop Besitzer ein Komplettpaket geboten. Vom Website-Hosting, Frontend-Design bis hin zur integrierten Bezahlabwicklung ist alles im System vereint. Das Onlineshop-System bietet weiters einige essentielle Tools wie Reports und Analysen, um das E-Commerce Unternehmen bestmöglich zu verwalten.

  • Bezahllösung: Wirecard CEE & Shopify

Bei der Auswahl der Bezahlabwicklung in Shopify steht dem Händler auch die Wirecard Checkout Page zur Verfügung. Damit ist es möglich, einfach und sicher verschiedene Zahlungsmittel im Onlineshop anzubieten.
Die Online Guides bieten dazu detaillierte Informationen inklusive Anleitung, wie die Checkout Page Schritt für Schritt konfiguriert wird: guides.wirecard.at

  • Individualisierung

Das Layout des Shops kann individuell angepasst werden. Für eine Standard-Anpassung kann aus mehreren Templates gewählt werden. Weiters kann das Firmenlogo eingepflegt und die Farben an das Corporate Design angepasst werden. Bei höheren Ansprüchen sind dann jedoch fortgeschrittene Entwicklerkenntnisse notwendig.

  • Marketing-Tools

Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO): Tools zur Suchmaschinenoptimierung sind direkt in Shopify integriert. Damit werden die Website und der Shop optimal für die Google-Suche aufbereitet und schneller und besser im Netz gefunden. Zudem gibt es vorhandene Schnittstellen zu Facebook wie auch zu Mailchimp. Weiters unterstützt Shopify verschiedene Marketing-Tools wie Rabatt-Codes, Coupons, Produktbewertungen, Google Ads und Kunden-Geschenkkarten.

Wirecard Online Guides

Facts zu Shopify

  • Vorteile
    • Keine Installation notwendig
    • Designanpassung möglich
    • Ausbau des Shops durch ergänzende Anwendungen
    • Anbindung an Social Media Dienste
    • Mobiloptimierung möglich
    • Support
  • Nachteile
    • Templateanpassung nicht ohne fortgeschrittene Entwicklerkenntnisse möglich
    • Abhängigkeit zu Shopify bezogen auf Inhalte, Layouts und Funktionen

Wir beraten Sie gerne in allen Payment-Fragen und erstellen für Sie ein individuelles Angebot.

Sie erreichen unser Team unter:

+43 316 813681 -1400

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf